Board of Directors for 2019-2020

The Nominating Committee proposed a slate of members for the 2019-2020 Lancaster Sunrise Rotary Board of Directors and the club voted unanimously to go forward with the recommendations.  As of July 1, 2019, the Board of Directors will include the following members:
Jeni Roberts - President, 2019-2020
Bill Weik - Vice President/President Elect 2020-2021
Don Holm - Secretary
Larry Reich - Treasurer
Bill Ross - Immediate Past President
Cheryl Deaven
Ted Gallagher
Bernie Ilkhanoff
Beth Mack
Jim Martin
Russ Nyland
Sandra Orndorff
Dave Regensburger
Vince Spadea
Thank you for your willingness to participate in the leadership of the club!